Business profile

May. 16, 2024

10:00 PM


81 Drifters and 12 bones

The Scoop

Hailing from the scenic landscapes of Appalachia, the 81 Drifters weave a tapestry of sounds ranging from singer-songwriter originals to bluegrass, western swing, old country, and classic rock. Whether they're playing intimate venues or taking center stage at festivals, they captivate audiences with their infectious energy, skillful musicianship, and passion for the music they create. The band features multi-instrumentalists and songwriters Nick Colavito (Guitar/Banjo/Harmonica), Chad Brown (Mandolin/Guitar), Kristina Miller (Fiddle) and Hunter Andrus (Bass). Find their first two singles "Moved to the City" and "Headed on my Way" on all streaming platforms.